Ralph Rex Town Planner
Email: Ralph@shisas.com
Ralph Rex Town Planner
RCI Town Planners & Architects
Email: rciplanarch@gmail.com
Mbube Town & Regional Planners
Rendani Consultants Pty Ltd
Email: percy@rendaniconsult.co.za
Rendani Consultants Pty Ltd
Rian Beukes Town & Regional Planners and Property Consultants
Email: Rian.beukes@telkomsa.net
Rian Beukes Town & Regional Planners and Property Consultants
Riana du Plessis Urban Planning cc
Email: riana@urbanplan.co.za
Riana du Plessis Urban Planning cc
Rinus Brits Town Planning Solutions
Email: rinus@rbtps.co.za
Rinus Brits Town Planning Solutions
Rob Kirby Planners CC.
Email: rkassoc@iafrica.com
Rob Kirby Planners CC.
Rob Taylor and Associates
Email: Rob.taylor@pixie.co.za
Rob Taylor and Associates
Robynne Hansmann
Email: robynne@hit.co.za
Robynne Hansmann
Royal HaskoningDHV (Pty) Ltd
Email: Andrew.schultz@rhdhv.com

SACPLAN Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by the South African Council for Planners (SACPLAN) and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind.