• SmallBanner 01
  • SmallBanner 02
  • SmallBanner 03

Metroplan Town Planners and Urban Designer (Pty) Ltd

Established: 1992


Postal Address: PO Box 916, Groenkloof
City: Pretoria
Postal Code: 0027
Province: Gauteng

Principal Planners:

  • Deon Bester Pr. Pln A/816/1995
  • JV du Plessis Pr. Pln A/1015/1998
  • Ina Jacobs (néé van Zyl) Pr. Pln A/175/2010
  • MD Schoonraad Pr. Pln A/1348/2010

Province(s) where we do most of our work:

  • Free State
  • Gauteng
  • Limpopo
  • North West

Number of Professional Planners:


Number of Technical Planners:

Registered with SAACPP: